Governors and Annual Report (including Biographies)

To view the most recent Chairman's Annual Report please click here and download the pdf.

Governors may be contacted via the Clerk to the Governing Body by phone on 01304 245029 or email
Further details about the Governing Body can be found here.  Details of Governors’ attendance at governing body and committee meetings for 2016/17  can be found here.


Please click onto each Governor’s name to view their biography.

Chair of Governors

Mrs Georgina Martin


Mr Alex Foreman

Mr Jeffrey Applegate

Mr James Baxter

Brigadier Matt Bazeley

Group Captain Gordon Bettington

Mr Russell Collier

Revd Dr David Coulter CB QHC

Lt Gen Sir Gary Coward KBE CB CGIA

Ms Jenny Lycett Chartered FCIPD

Mr Andrew Nunn

Mr Leyland B Ridings MBE, JP

Colonel Philip Smith BA (Hons) MBA FCMI

Colonel Andy Thorne

Mrs Daniela Vandepeer MSc MA CMathTeach TEFL Cert

Mr Christopher Wacher BSc (Soc Sci)


Associate Member

Lt Col Alan Jones

Chair of Trustees

Lt Gen James Bashall CBE